Staff and Board of Governors

Foundation Staff

Brad Tuininga, Directory of Philanthropy

Brad Tuininga

Executive Director
360.416.7870
brad.tuininga@skagit.edu

Kathleen Petrzelka

Director of Philanthropy
360.416.3229
kathleen.petrzelka@skagit.edu

Karin Williams, Fiscal Analyst

Kathy Eldred

Fiscal Manager
360.416.7823
kathy.eldred@skagit.edu

Tanna Baker

Foundation Coordinator
360.416.7993
tanna.baker@skagit.edu

Campus View Village Staff

Anne Clark, Executive Director of College Advancement

Griffin Uchida

Director of Residence Life
360.416.7867
griffin.uchida@skagit.edu

Anne Clark, Executive Director of College Advancement

​Shannon O’Neil

Administrative Services Manager
360.416.7650
shannon.oneil@skagit.edu

Anne Clark, Executive Director of College Advancement

Caitlin Millard

Residence Life Coordinator
360.416.7910
caitlin.millard@skagit.edu

 

Advancement Staff

Anne Clark, Executive Director of College Advancement

Anne Clark

Vice President of
College Advancement

360.416.7821
anne.clark@skagit.edu

Board of Governors

Board Officers

  • Pam Allen, President
  • Vhari Rust-Clark, Vice-President
  • Brian Gentry, Treasurer
  • Isaac Williams, Secretary

Board Members

  • Janie Beasley
  • Kathy Doll
  • Todd Krantz
  • Danielle Martin
  • Margaret Rojas
  • Dave Ryberg
  • Nancy Rytand-Carey
  • John Sternlicht
  • Charlie Wend