Staff and Board of Governors

Foundation Staff

Kathleen Petrzelka

Executive Director
w: 360.416.3229
m: 206.327.0680
Kathleen.Petrzelka@skagit.edu

Elaine Hall

Senior Director of Philanthropy and Commuity Impact
360.416.7870
Elaine.Hall@skagit.edu

Tanna Baker

Foundation Coordinator
360.416.7993
Tanna.Baker@skagit.edu

Karin Williams, Fiscal Analyst

Kathy Eldred

Fiscal Manager
360.416.7823
Kathy.Eldred@skagit.edu

Campus View Village Staff

Anne Clark, Executive Director of College Advancement

Griffin Uchida

Director of Residence Life
360.416.7867
Griffin.Uchida@skagit.edu

Anne Clark, Executive Director of College Advancement

​Shannon O’Neil

Administrative Services Manager
360.416.7650
Shannon.Oneil@skagit.edu

Marin Thyrring

Residential Coordinator
360.416.7910
Marin.Thyrring@skagit.edu

Board of Governors

Board Officers

  • Vhari Rust-Clark, President
  • John Sternlicht, Vice-President
  • Brian Gentry, Treasurer
  • Danielle Martin, Secretary

Board Members

  • Janie Beasley
  • Kathy Doll
  • Amy Hong
  • Todd Krantz
  • Tim Rawlins

Board Members (con’t)

  • Margaret Rojas
  • Dave Ryberg
  • Nancy Rytand-Carey
  • Charlie Wend
  • Isaac Williams