Foundation Staff

Administration Staff

Anne Clark

Anne Clark

Executive Director of College Advancement
360.416.7821
Anne.Clark@skagit.edu

Brad Tuininga

Brad Tuininga

Director of Philanthropy
360.416.7870
Brad.Tuininga@skagit.edu

Karin Williams

Karin Williams

Fiscal Analyst
360.416.7823
Karin.Williams@skagit.edu

Pam Davis

Pam Davis

Development & Donor Relations Manager
360.416.7993
Pam.Davis@skagit.edu

Kelly Reep

Kelly Reep

Community Relations & Special Events Manager
360.416.3229
Kelly.Reep@skagit.edu

Chad C. Pettay

Chad Pettay

Associate Director for Residence Life
360.416.7867
Chad.Pettay@skagit.edu

Shannon O'Neil

Shannon O'Neil

Administrative Services Manager
360.416.7650
Shannon.Oneil@skagit.edu